Bones

Premium Wheels, Bearings & Accessories

Défaut marque

Price

€5.00 - €60.00

Eco-Responsible

No choice available on this group

Purchase a gift voucher

  

The top of the Bones Skateboard wheels by Hawaiisurf

The best selection of Bones skateboard wheels on sale at the Parisian skateshop Hawaiisurf and on our website in real time! ATF, SP F or STF profile wheels are all available in the Hawaiisurf skateshop!

The best Bones bearings on Hawaiisurf.com

Qualitative selection of skateboard bones bearings for sale on hawaiisurf.com and at the Parisian skate shop Hawaiisurf! The classic redz bones bearings never out of stock!

Behind the designations "Bones Wheels" or "Bones Bearings", we must already go back to the source and the founding father of these two brands which still appeal to skateboarders, regardless of their style of skate or their generation, with a certain Georges Powell! Yes we are of course talking about the guy who founded among others Powell Peralta (with Stacy Peralta at the time).

If you've been looking for quality skateboard wheels and skate bearings, don't switch brands, you've come to the right place in the heart of the Hawaiisurf Skate Shop. Throughout the year, we offer you a wide choice of equipment from the Bones Brigade brand (a nod to the oldest in 80s skateboarding), with the entire collection of Bones bearings and Bones Wheels.

For the Wheels, the new versions intended for skateboarding have taken a boost since the creation of a new skate wheel shape, associated with rubber qualities more or less specific to precise skateboarding practices. You will find all the Bones skate wheels through the STF (street Formula), ATF (all Terrain Formula) or even SP F (Skate Park Formula) ranges.

In terms of Bones Bearings, you will equip your skateboard with the set of “Bones Redz” bearings, the best value for money on the market for ages! If you ever want more details, bet on the Swiss bearings ranges or even the “VIP” with the Ceramic range…

Beyond the Skatebord wheels and bearings, Hawaiisurf offers in its skate shop a slew of accessories of all kinds, well used for each profile of skater to have the best possible sessions at the skate park with skate tools, skateboard cleaner or more bushings and riser pads.

Hawaiisurf is the best ambassador for Bones Wheels and Bones Bearings 7/7, 24/24 on hawaiisurf.com and at the heart of our local Skate Shop.

26 products founded

Sort by:

Bones Bushings Soft Black

From €15.00
In Stock

Bones Bearing Cleaner

From €21.00
In Stock

Bones

Bones, Les roues et les roulements de Skate haut de gamme...

Le top des roues Bones Skateboard par Hawaiisurf

La meilleure sélection de roues skateboard Bones en vente au skateshop parisien Hawaiisurf et sur notre site en temps réel ! Les roues au profil ATF, SPF ou STF sont toutes dispos dans le skateshop Hawaiisurf !

Les meilleurs roulements Bones bearings sur Hawaiisurf.com

Sélection qualitative de roulements skateboard bones bearings en vente sur hawaiisurf.com et au skate shop parisien Hawaiisurf ! Les classiques roulements bones redz jamais en rupture de stock !

Derrière les désignations « Bones Wheels » ou encore « Bones Bearings », il faut déjà remonter à la source et au père fondateur de ces deux marques qui séduisent toujours autant les skateurs, peu importe leurs style de skate ou leurs générations, avec un certain Georges Powell ! Oui on parle bien entendu du gars qui a fondé entre autre Powell Peralta (avec Stacy Peralta à l’époque).

Si vous cherchiez des roues de skateboard et des roulements de skate de qualité, ne changez pas de marque, vous êtes au bon endroit au cœur du Skate Shop Hawaiisurf. Nous vous proposons tout au long de l’année un large choix de matos de la marque des Bones Brigade (clin d’œil aux plus anciens dans le skateboard des années 80), avec toute la collection de roulements Bones et des Roues Bones.

Pour les Roues, les nouvelles versions destinées à la pratique du skateboard ont pris un coup de boost depuis al réalisation de nouveau shape de roue de skate, associé à des qualités de gomme plus ou moins spécifiques à des pratiques précises dans le skateboard. Vous retrouverez toutes les roues de skate Bones au travers des gammes STF (street Formula), ATF (all Terrain Formula) ou encore SPF (Skate Park Formula). 

Au niveau des Roulements Bones, vous équiperez votre skateboard avec le jeu de roulements « Bones Redz », le meilleur rapport qualité-prix du marché depuis des lustres ! Si jamais vous voulez plus de précisions, misez sur les gammes de roulements Swiss bearings ou encore les « VIP » avec la gamme Céramique…

Au delà des roues et roulements bones Skatebord, Hawaiisurf propose au sein de son skate shop une flopée d’accessoires en tout genre bien utilises à chaque profil de skateur pour réussir du mieux possible ses sessions au skate park avec des tools skate, nettoyant skateboard ou encore des bushings et riser pads.

Hawaiisurf c’est le meilleur ambassadeur de Bones Wheels et Bones Bearings 7/7 , 24/24 sur hawaiisurf.com et au cœur de notre Skate Shop local.

24 article(s) trouvé(s)

Trier par :

Bones Redz 8mm

45,00 €
Disponible

Bones Reds

25,00 €
Disponible

Bones Cream

9,00 €
Disponible

Bones Ceramics

209,00 €
Derniers articles en stock
Bones Bones Bushings Medium Black
Tailles :  91A

Bones Bushings Medium Black

15,00 €
Il n'y a pas assez de produits en stock.

Bones Super Redz 8mm

76,00 €
Derniers articles en stock

Bones Redz 7mm

46,00 €
Disponible