Capita

  • Filter results

Purchase a gift voucher

  

One of the youngest American snowboard companies but already among the biggest is of course Capita Snowboards, which some purists call by its original name "Capita super Corp". Far beyond a simple brand of snowboard, Capita designed at "Mothersheep" the most modern factory for the manufacture of snowboard gear or even freeride ski equipment, offers a fairly wide range that can appeal to all types of practitioners. Whether you are a fan of freestyle snowboarding in a snowpark or a superb children's snowboard for your rookie who wants to try their hand at carving in powder snow in freeride snowboard mode, at Capita Snowboard you are bound to go find the snowboard pack of your dreams.

Many pros who are sometimes riding competing boards like custom Burton or a nitro snowboard, envy the young dream team, flagship of the Capita brand, with talented riders like Kazu Kokubo, Scott Stevens or the lovely Jess Kimura . Capita boards ride like a skateboard, because they are known to be packed with pop and lunar flex to soar over big powder kickers in Backcountry mode, enough to wow your pals who tumble in mode. ski touring along the piste in the heart of your favorite ski resorts.

Capita does not make snowboard bindings, but the Union bindings company is part of the same network, as are all or many of the pros at 32 the brand of snowboard boots ride in Capita!

Among the flagship boards of the brand you will of course find the Scott Stevens pro model, the Capita horrorscope or the board with its perfect tip for powder snow the DOA Capita snowboards it is no less than 20 models of snowboards to be able to go shredding every terrain and type of snow, no matter how good the snow is. All-terrain boards known to be the cream of alpine snowboarding, directional, maneuverability or even skidding and playful boards are words that stick well to the image and quality of Capita snowboards.

For your snowboard purchase, and if it's a snowboard pack, Hawaii Surf offers you a 10% discount on the whole, as well as a snowboard bag to take care of your gear and avoid asking our ski maintenance service too often!

6 products founded

Sort by:

Capita

Planche de snowboard Capita, la compagnie moderne

  • Affiner ma recherche
Planche Snowboard

L’une des compagnies de Snowboard Américaine les plus jeune mais déjà parmi les plus grandes c’est bien entendu Capita Snowboards, que certains puristes appellent par son nom original « Capita super Corp ». Bien au delà d’une simple marque de planche de snowboard, Capita conçu chez « Mothersheep » l’usine la plus moderne de fabrications de matos snowboard ou encore de matériel de ski freeride, offre une gamme assez large pouvant séduire tous les types de pratiquants, que vous soyez un adepte de la pratique du snowboard freestyle en snowpark ou bien d’une superbe planche de snowboard enfant pour votre rookie qui a envie de s’essayer à carver dans la poudreuse en mode snowboard freeride, chez Capita Snowboard vous allez forcement trouver le pack snowboard de vos rêves.

De nombreux pros qui sont parfois entrain de rider des planches concurrentes comme des burton custom ou encore un snowboard nitro, envie la jeune dream team, fleuron de la marque Capita, avec des talentueux riders comme Kazu Kokubo, Scott Stevens ou encore la ravissante Jess Kimura. Les planches Capita se ride comme une planche de skate, car elles sont connues pour regorger de pop et de flex « lunaire » pour s’envoler par-dessus les gros kickers de poudreuse en mode Backcountry, de quoi épater vos potes qui déboulent en mode ski de randonnée le long de la piste au cœur de vos stations de ski favorite.

Capita ne fabrique pas de fixations de snowboard, mais la compagnie Union bindings fait partie du même réseau, tout comme l’ensemble ou un bon nombre des pros de chez 32 la marque de boots snowboard ride en Capita !

Parmi les planches phares de la marque vous retrouverez bien entendu la Scott Stevens pro model, la Capita horrorscope ou encore la planche avec sa spatule parfaite pour la poudreuse la D.O.A. Capita snowboards ce n’est pas moins de 20 models de planches à neige pour pouvoir aller shredder chaque terrain et type de neige, peu importe la qualité de cette dernière. Des planches tous terrain reconnues pour être la creme du snowboard alpin, directionnelle, maniabilité ou encore dérapage et planches joueuses sont des mots qui collent bien à l’image et la qualité des planches de snow Capita.

Pour votre achat snowboard, et si c’est un pack snow, Hawaii Surf vous offre 10% de remise sur l’ensemble, ainsi qu’une housse snowboard pour prendre soin de votre matos et éviter de trop souvent solliciter notre service entretien ski !

Pas de produit(s) disponible(s)