Captain Fin

  • Filter results
Filters

Price

€60.00 - €135.00

Purchase a gift voucher

  

The Surf Fins brand of Captain Fin aims to be an “alternative” to all the brands of surf fins that exist on the market, emphasizing performance. On the contrary, Captain Fin Co prefers the aesthetic side, the mixture of the retro shape surf culture, and its artistic inspirations, rather than seeking to design the new ultra modern fins made to win the WSL at all costs ...

Captain Fin wants to be “underground”, and offers sets of fins made on “Futures” molds, thus opposing the “more sporty FCS ” cases. Captain Fin is the brand of surf fins that was founded in 2007 in California in San Diego, offering local shapers an alternative to fins, and above all a carte blanche in the decorations and designs of the materials.

Of course, the American brand is committed to doing a good job and therefore does not neglect to offer high-performance drifts, with the classic aspects to be taken into account when choosing a daggerboard set.

“Modern retro” shappers like Jeff Mccallum, Mason Dyer, Thomas Campbell and Chris Christenson collaborate with Captain fin for the design of fins.

The brand also sponsors big names in surfing such as Dayne Reynolds, Tyler Warren, Dane Peterson, Dion Angus, Tanner Gudauskas and Joel Tudor!

Many collaborations and limited series of surf fin sets are regularly released in your Hawaiisurf surf shop, which has become one of the flagship retailers of the surf brand Captain Fin!

6 products founded

Sort by:
Captain Fin Captain Fin Co Creature
Sizes:  4.3

Captain Fin Co Creature

From €96.00
Last items in stock

Captain Fin

Captain Fin, les dérives de Surf underground...

  • Affiner ma recherche
Filtres

Prix

75,00 € - 120,00 €

La marque de dérives de Surf Captain Fin se veut « alternative » à toutes les marques de dérives surf qui existe sur le marché, mettant l’accent sur la performance. Au contraire, Captain Fin Co préfère le côté esthétique, le mélange de la culture surf retro shape, et ses inspirations artistiques, plutôt que de chercher à concevoir les nouvelles dérives ultras modernes faites pour gagner le WSL à tout prix…

Captain Fin se veut « underground », et propose des sets de dérives fabriquées sur des moules « Futures », s’opposant ainsi aux boîtiers « plus sport de chez FCS ». Captain Fin c’est la marque d’ailerons de surf qui a été fondée en 2007 en Californie à San Diego, offrant aux shapeurs locaux une alternative de dérives, et surtout une carte blanche dans les décorations et conceptions des matériaux.

Bien entendu la marque Américaine, s’oblige à faire du bon boulot et ne néglige pas donc de proposer des dérives performantes, avec les classiques aspects à prendre en compte sur un choix de jeu de dérives.

Les shappeurs « rétro modernes » comme Jeff Mccallum, Mason Dyer, Thomas Campbell ou encore Chris Christenson collaborent avec Captain fin pour le design de dérives.

La marque sponsorise aussi des grands noms du surf tel Dayne Reynolds, Tyler Warren, Dane Peterson, Dion Angus, Tanner Gudauskas ou encore Joel Tudor !

De nombreuses collaborations et séries limitées de set de dérives surf sortent régulièrement dans votre surf Shop Hawaiisurf devenu l’un des revendeurs phares de la marque de surf Captain Fin !

15 article(s) trouvé(s)

Trier par :