Creature Skateboards

  • Filter results

Purchase a gift voucher

  

Behind the “Freak Show” brand Creature Skateboards hides skate expert Darren Navarette, and above all a fan of American Comis and horror movie, that we feel every time we have a new one in our hands. Creature Skateboard deck.

However, we have to go back well before the 2000s to find a trace of the founding of the brand on “flashy green” boards, namely in 1994, when a certain Russ Pope under contract with NHS Inc founded Creature Skateboard. From the start Darren Navarette was a natural leader, with Jason Adams and Barker Barrett also supporting him in building the pro skateboard team.

After a few separations, and a shutdown of the brand by NHS Factory, Darren came back even more motivated than ever and especially stronger to relaunch this sublime Skateboard Label through the skate videos provided as Born Dead, CSFU and Hesh Law.

With a new team in sight and above all access to big Hammer and endless hand rail descents, the brand quickly focused on the production of skateboard decks with "P2" technology, a clever mix of aramid fiber combined with a premium Canadian maple to make high quality skate decks. More rigidity, more life and a Lunar Pop!

The particularity of the brand has also made its buzz on the fact of offering modern shaped skateboards with widths in addition to 8.5! If you are looking for a big pool or street board to descend 20 first try steps, at Creature Skateboard you will have boards up to 9 inches in classic shape!

Today the skate team is made up of big names like David Gravette, Chris Russell and Ryan Reyes. The entire Creature Skate team is renowned for its great creativity when it comes to skateboarding style.

Hawaiisurf invites you to follow in the footsteps of this 100% American style brand, Horror Show with a wide selection of skateboard products and top streetwear collection lines to freshen you up!

44 products founded

Sort by:

Creature Skateboards

Creature Skateboard, les plateaux façon horror show...

  • Affiner ma recherche
Filtres

Prix

105,00 € - 120,00 €

Derriere la marque façon « Freak Show » Creature Skateboards se cache l’expert du skate Darren Navarette, et surtout un fan de Comis Américain et d’horror movie, que l’on ressent à chaque fois qu’on a dans les mains un nouveau plateau Creature Skateboard.

Il faut pourtant remonter bien avant les années 2000 pour retrouver une trace de la fondation de la marque aux plateaux « verts flashy », à savoir en 1994, ou un certain Russ Pope sous contrat avec NHS Inc fonde Creature Skateboard. Des le début Darren Navarette a fait figure de leader naturel, avec en plus Jason Adams et Barker Barrett pour l’épauler dans la construction du team pro skateboard.

Apres quelques séparations, et un arrêt de la marque par NHS Factory, Darren est revenu encore plus motivé que jamais et surtout plus fort pour relancer ce sublime Label de Skateboard au travers des vidéos de skate biens fournies comme Born Dead, CSFU et Hesh Law.

Avec un nouveau team en ligne de mire et surtout accès sur des gros Hammer et descentes de hand rails à n’en plus finir, la marque a rapidement misée sur la réalisation de plateaux de skateboard avec la technologie « P2 », un savant mélange de fibre d’aramide associé à un érable canadien de premier choix pour fabriquer des planches de skate de grande qualité. Plus de rigidité, plus de durée de vie et un Pop lunaire !

La particularité de la marque a aussi fait son buzz sur le fait de proposer des skateboards au shape modernes avec des largeurs en plus de 8.5 ! Si vous cherchez une grosse board de pool ou de street pour descendre 20 marches first try, vous aurez chez Creature Skateboard des boards jusqu’à 9 pouces en shape classique !

Aujourd’hui le team skate se compose de pointures comme David Gravette, Chris Russell ou encore Ryan Reyes. L’ensemble du team Creature Skate est réputé pour sa grande créativité en matière de style de skateur.

Hawaiisurf vous propose de partir sur les traces de cette marque au style 100% Américain, Horror Show avec une large sélection de produits skateboard et des lignes de collections streetwear au top pour vous mettre un coup de frais !

1 article trouvé

Trier par :
Creature Skateboards Creature Criatura 7.5 X 30.6
Tailles :  7.5

Creature Criatura 7.5 X 30.6

A partir de : 110,00 €
Derniers articles en stock