Creatures Of Leisure

Creatures Of Leisure, surf gear by Mike Fanning...

Défaut marque

Price

€15.00 - €135.00

Eco-Responsible

No choice available on this group

Purchase a gift voucher

  

Surfboard bag Creatures Of Leisure

Wide range of creatures of leisure surf covers to protect your surfboards and travel without breakage! From longboard cover to hybrid shortboard, more than 20 references in stock in real time!

For more than 30 years now, the brand of surf and bodyboard equipment Creatures of leisure has been a leading water sports brand on the market. The Australian company was founded near Yallingup in Western Australia, where the ocean provides big waves all year round, with reef spots and sturdy pebbles to surf.

So when you take the live Australian breaks, expect sessions where you're going to get rocked. In such conditions it is useful and vital to have quality equipment to surf in peace. This is why the brand of surf accessories Creatues of leisure sells a multitude of surf accessories such as surf covers, surf leash but also surf tailpads and lots of surfing equipment useful for both paddle and surf practitioners. or Body board.

The Creature surf brand is well represented in the surf spots, thanks to a well-supplied team, especially in surfing with legends like the world champion Mick Fanning or Nat Young and the bodyboard champion Nat Young!

So you too, equip yourself in complete safety with the best Creatures surf accessories to satisfy your desires to surf well at each launch! Find all the collections of the Australian surf brand in the heart of the Hawaiisurf surf shop in Paris and in stock in real time in our digital surf shop.

6 products founded

Sort by:

Creatures Of Leisure

Creatures Of Leisure, l'équipement de surf par Mike Fanning...

Housse de surf Creatures Of Leisure

Large gamme de housse surf creatures of leisure pour protéger vos planches de surf et voyager sans casse ! De la housse longboard au shortboard hybrid, plus de 20 références en stock en temps réel !

Voila maintenant plus de 30 ans que la marque d'équipement de surf et bodyboard Creatures of leisure est une marque de sport nautique référente sur le marché. La compagnie australienne a été fondée du côté de Yallingup dans l'ouest Australien, là où l'océan procure des vagues bien grosses toute l'année, avec des spots de reef et de cailloux bien costaud à surfer.

Ainsi lorsque vous prenez la direct des breaks australiens, attendez-vous à des sessions où vous allez vous faire secouer. Dans de telles conditions il est utile et vital d'avoir du matériel de qualité pour surfer en toute tranquilité. C'est pourquoi la marque d'accessoire surf Creatues of leisure commercialise une multitude d'accessoires de surf comme des housses surf, Leash surf mais aussi des tail Pads surf et pleins d'équipement surf utiles pour les pratiquants aussi bien de Paddle, Surf ou Body board.

La marque Creature surf est bien représentée dans les spots de surf, grâce à un team bien fournit, surtout en surf avec des légendes comme le champion du monde Mick Fanning ou Nat Young et le champion de bodyboard Nat Young !

Alors vous aussi équipez vous en toute sécurité avec les meilleurs accessoires surf Creatures pour satisfaire vos envies de bien surfer à chaque mise à l'eau ! Retrouvez toutes les collection de la marque de surf Australienne au coeur du surf shop Hawaiisurf sur Paris et en stock en temps réel dans notre surf shop digital.

46 article(s) trouvé(s)

Trier par :