Deathwish

  • Filter results
Défaut marque

Price

€80.00 - €155.00

Eco-Responsible

No choice available on this group

Purchase a gift voucher

  

Deathwish skateboards is the latest skateboard deck brand from the Baker Boys Distribution group. Founded by the three starting colleagues from Baker Skateboards, Andrew Reynolds, Jim Greco and Erik Ellington, the American deck brand quickly made an impression with cartoon-style decks for adults and very dirty photo montages...

The skate brand Deathwish took over from the mid-90s skate parks cumbersome disciplines such as the Freestyle Scooter. We have seen a multitude of kids, neo skaters take flight by abandoning the scooter for the skateboard thanks to brands with a Freeride Skate spirit such as Deathwish or Shake junk, the other brand of the Bakerboys group.

Like many cult skateboard brands such as zooyork, primitive, grizzly or even Magenta, the Deathwish skate brand has made its mark by offering quality products! Whether you opt for a brand new deck in good Canadian maple and exemplary concave, a cruiser skate deck, a complete skate or accessories such as skateboard wheels, screws and bearings, each piece of Les Gars de Baker boys will have its say on the plan. of a cheap and quality skate budget over the long term…

So if you want to buy a skateboard from a pro skateboard like Jim Greco or Erik Ellington, go to the local Hawaiisurf skate shop or make an online purchase on our site specializing in extreme sports and urban cultures. We will be of good advice to explain to you how to choose your skateboard according to your desires and the most sensational questions...

23 products founded

Sort by:

Deathwish

Deathwish, l'autre marque voisine des gars de Baker skate et Shake Junt !

  • Affiner ma recherche
Filtres

Prix

60,00 € - 75,00 €

Deathwish skateboards c’est la petite dernière des marques de planches skateboard du groupe Baker Boys Distribution. Fondée par les trois compères de départ de Baker Skateboards, Andrew Reynolds, Jim Greco et Erik Ellington, la marque de deck Américain a rapidement marquée les esprits avec des plateaux ambiance cartoons pour adultes et photos montages bien crades…

La marque de skate Deathwish a relayé au second plan des skate park milieu des années 90 les disciplines encombrantes comme la Trotinette Freestyle. On a vu pousser une multitude de gamins, néo skateur prendre leurs envols en délaissant la trottinette pour la planche à roulettes grâce à des marques à l’esprit Freeride Skate comme Deathwish ou Shake junk, l’autre marque du groupe Bakerboys.

Comme de nombreuses marques cultes du skateboard à l’image de zooyork, primitive, grizzly ou encore Magenta, la marque Deathwish skate a su faire sa place en proposant des produits de qualité ! Que vous optiez pour un deck tout neuf en bon érable canadien et concave exemplaire, un plateau cruiser skate, un skate complet ou des accessoires style roues skateboard, visserie et roulements, chaque stuff des Gars de Baker boys aura son mot à dire sur le plan d’un budget de skate pas cher et de qualité sur le long terme…

Alors si vous voulez acheter un skate d’un skateboard pro à l’image de Jim Greco ou Erik Ellington, passez au skate shop local Hawaiisurf ou effectuer un achat en ligne sur notre site spécialiste des sports extrêmes et cultures urbaines. Nous serons de bons conseils pour vous expliquer comment choisir son skate en fonction de vos envies et questions les plus fracassantes…

11 article(s) trouvé(s)

Trier par :