Etnies

  • Filter results
Filters

Price

€0.00 - €60.00

Purchase a gift voucher

  

Etnies and originally a French brand of skateboard shoes founded by brothers Guy & Yvon Rautureau in the heart of Maine & Loire in Cholet. Originally the brand was called Etnics, but the name quickly changed because of a similarity to an already registered trademark. Etnies footwear despite a delicate start on the side of the North American continent, took off thanks to the talented skater Pierre-André Senizergues during the year 1989.

Etnies designed the first real pro-model skate shoe for Natas Kaupas! It was not until the mid-90s to see the brand take off and become successful and become independent from its two original founders.

The Etnies company is a brand of the Sole Technology group whose other brands such as Es footwear, Emerica footwear or even Thirty Tow snowboard make up the group still controlled by Pierre-André Senizergues.

Etnies is above all a large audience of amateur skateboarders, but also multi-sports practitioners, such as FMX enthusiasts with products in collaboration with the Metal Mulisha crew, but also for all BMX practitioners!

More modern skate shoes with running inspirations like the Etnies Scout are now iconic models of the French brand. Quality pro model skate shoes like the Etnies Marana or Etnies Kingpin are among the best etnies men's shoes and etnies sneakers.

9 products founded

Sort by:
Etnies Etnies Rls X Sheep Grey White

-40%

Sizes:  40 41 42 43 44

Etnies Rls X Sheep Grey White

From €60.00 €36.00
Last items in stock
Etnies Navy white

-40%

Sizes:  40 41 42 43 44

Etnies Marana Slip Navy White

From €70.00 €42.00
Last items in stock
Etnies Black/white

-40%

Sizes:  40 41 42 43 44 45 46

Etnies Calli Vulc Black White

From €65.00 €39.00
Last items in stock
Etnies Black

-50%

Sizes:  39 40 41 41.5 42 42.5 43 44 45

Etnies Veer Black

From €85.00 €42.50
Last items in stock

hawaiisurf le magasin des riders

Skate shoes Etnies : la chaussure de skateboard d'inspiration Française !

Etnies et à l'origine une marque Française de chaussures de skateboard fondée par les freres Guy & Yvon Rautureau au cœur du Maine & Loire à Cholet. A l’origine la marque s'appellait Etnics, mais du rapidement changer de nom à cause d'une similitude sur une marque déjà déposée. Etnies footwear malgré un démarrage délicat du côté du continent Nord-Américain, pris son envol grâce au talentueux skateur Pierre-André Senizergues durant l'année 1989.

Etnies a conçu la véritable première véritable chaussure de skate pro-model pour Natas Kaupas ! Il faudra attendre le milieu des années 90 pour voir la marque prendre un gros essor et pleins de succès et prendre son indépendance par rapport à ses deux fondateurs d'origine.

La compagnie Etnies est une marque du groupe Sole Technology dont les autres marques comme Es footwear, Emerica footwear ou encore Thirty Tow snowboard composent le groupe toujours contrôlé par Pierre-André Senizergues.

Etnies c'est avant tout un large public de skateurs amateurs, mais aussi de pratiquants multi sports, comme des adeptes de FMX avec des produits en collaboration avec le crew Metal Mulisha, mais aussi pour tous les pratiquants de BMX !

Des chaussures de skate plus modernes avec des inspirations running comme la Etnies Scout sont maintenant des models iconiques de la marque d'origine Française. Des skate shoes pro models de qualité comme la Etnies Marana ou Etnies Kingpin font partie des meilleures chaussures etnies homme et basket etnies.

Collection de skate shoes Etnies en vente sur Hawaiisurf.com :

Affichage :
7 article(s) trouvé(s)
new
Chaussures de skate Etnies-Barge Ls-FW16/17
En Stock
Etnies Barge Ls
74.90 €
new
Chaussures de skate Etnies-Jefferson Mid-FW16/17
En Stock
Etnies Jefferson Mid
94.90 €
new
Chaussures de skate Etnies-Hitch-FW16/17
En Stock
Etnies Hitch
84.90 €
new
Chaussures de skate Etnies-Jameson Vulc-FW16/17
En Stock
Etnies Jameson Vulc
74.90 €
new
Chaussures de skate Etnies-Jameson Vulc-FW16/17
En Stock
Etnies Jameson Vulc
74.90 €
new
Chaussures de skate Etnies-Marana Vulc-FW16/17
En Stock
Etnies Marana Vulc
84.90 €
Chaussures de skate Etnies-Scout Mt-FW15/16
Saison 2016
Dernier en stock
  • 1 vidéos Chaussures de skate Etnies-Scout Mt-FW15/16
  • La note des internautes : 3.0
    Etnies Scout Mt
    89.00 €
    © 1976-2016 Hawaiisurf
    Fermer