Flip

Défaut marque

Price

€35.00 - €100.00

Eco-Responsible

No choice available on this group

Purchase a gift voucher

  

Flip Skateboard is one of the most iconic skate brands in the skateboard industry, founded in the early 90s by the unmistakable English skater Geoff Rowley and his sidekick Jeremy Fox.

At the end of the 80's there were skateboard companies like Powell or Plan B, these big American brands, then skateboarding Europe woke up via England and more precisely Liverpool with the birth of the freestyle skateboard label. like Flip skateboard. The name of this skate brand, including you, comes directly from the trick and the “Flip” tricks.

Flip Skate is the perfect brand to progress quickly at the skatepark, because in addition to offering decks in multiple widths and all done in an "NHS" factory which also includes brands like Santa Cruz, Creature, the skate brand Flip offers a wide choice of inexpensive complete skateboards to get started with good gear.

Since 2016 and in order to guarantee Europeans a low price and top quality Canadian maple, the skateboard brand Flip now has part of its decks produced at HLC Distribution in the Spanish Basque country.

To shine on the modules, and with the latest tricks in skate park fashion, the brand in the spirit of Puk of course offers other skateboard accessories of great utility for practitioners such as bearings, grip, wheels in urethane and plenty of other unique skate goodies.

In terms of Deck construction, Flip Skateboards was also one of the most innovative brands by designing boards with more concave and strength thanks to P2 technology, which offers a skateboard with an oval shaped layer of kevlar for you. guarantee greater robustness and ease in your Pop.

When we talk about Flip Skateboards, we think especially of all the big names who have been pro skateboarders at Flip for decades for some. Supra footwear pro skateboarder Tom Penny and Brazilian Luan Oliveira are among the stars of the Flip Skateboards team.

Hawaiisurf Skate shop has been a benchmark skateboard store since 1976, which offers all Skateboards Flip products on its online store but also in the heart of the Parisian skate shop!

47 products founded

Sort by:

Flip

Flip, la marque de Skate Anglaise historique...

Flip Skateboard est l’une des marques de skate des plus iconiques dans l’industrie de la planche à roulettes, fondée au début des années 90 par l’incontournable skater Anglais Geoff Rowley et son acolyte Jeremy Fox.

Fin 80 il y’a eu des compagnies de planche de skate comme Powell ou encore Plan B, ces grosses marques Américaines, puis l’Europe du skateboard s’est réveillé via l’Angleterre et plus précisément Liverpool avec la naissance de label  skateboard freestyle comme Flip skateboard. Le nom de cette marque de skate vous l’autre compris, provient directement de la figure et du tricks « Flip ».

Flip Skate c’est la marque parfaite pour progresser rapidement au skatepark, car en plus de proposer des plateaux dans de multiples largeurs et le tout fait dans une usine « NHS » qui regroupe aussi les marques comme Santa Cruz, Creature, la marque de skate Flip propose un large choix de skateboard complet pas cher pour bien débuter avec du bon matos.

Depuis 2016 et afin de garantir aux européens un prix bas et une qualité d’érable canadien de premier choix, la marque de skate board Flip fait maintenant produire une partie de ses plateaux chez HLC Distribution au pays basque Espagnol.

Pour briller sur les modules, et avec les derniers tricks à la mode au skate park, la marque à l’esprit Puk propose bien entendu d’autres accessoires skateboard ayant une grande utilité pour les pratiquants comme des roulements, du grip, des roues en uréthane et pleins d’autres goodies skate uniques.

Au niveau de la construction du Deck, Flip Skateboards a aussi était une des marques les plus innovantes en concevant des planches avec plus de concave et de robustesse grâce à la technologie P2, qui propose un skateboard avec une couche de kevlar en forme ovale pour vous garantir une plus grande robustesse et facilité dans votre Pop.

Lorsqu’on parle de Flip Skateboards, on pense surtout à toutes les grandes pointures qui sont skateur pro chez Flip depuis des décennies pour certains. Le pro skateur Tom Penny de chez Supra footwear ou encore le Brésilien Luan Oliveira font partie des stars du team Flip Skateboards.

Hawaiisurf Skate shop est un magasin de skateboard référent depuis 1976, qui propose tous les produits Skateboards Flip sur son magasin en ligne mais aussi au cœur du skate shop Parisien !

20 article(s) trouvé(s)

Trier par :
Flip Roxy Shima Freestyle
Tailles :  150 160

Roxy Shima Freestyle

399,00 €
Derniers articles en stock