Huf

Huf, Skateboard & sneakers fashion by Keith Hufnagel from SF!

Défaut marque

Price

€10.00 - €110.00

Eco-Responsible

No choice available on this group

Purchase a gift voucher

  

HUF is a skater brand created by a skater for skaters. Driven by different influences, streetwear, skateboarding and sneaker fashion, the brand was founded in the early 2000s by skater Keith Hufnagel in California. Keith, an original New Yorker, has been skateboarding since his early years in the 80s in a city where the culture and practice of skateboarding is hardly accepted and generally associated with punk rock and hip hop culture. It is in this environment that Keith made his first kiffs. He would continue to practice his passion even more intensely in San Francisco when he moved there in 1992, until he became a pro skater. After touring the world, he will return to San Francisco with the idea of opening his own skate shop. With skateboarding in his blood, he does not see this sport as a simple hobby but as a true art of living which brings together skaters, artists, performers, musicians, photographers and other enthusiasts of various cultures and social origins. It is with this vision that he opens his shop. A new kind of concept, it brings together all the most respected skateboard, streetwear and sneaker brands in one place. With the success of the store, Keith Hufnagel quickly decided to launch his own clothing line directly inspired by his skate, street and sneaker influences. It will be HUF as the name of his shop and his nickname in the middle.

HUF characteristic is to offer quality products first designed for skateboarding with materials resistant to all stunts. All the products are also tested before launch by the skaters themselves. But it is also a vintage design "taking inspiration from the past and the present to create the future" with New York and Californian influences. A good mix of genres.

Respected in the world of fashion and skateboarding, the brand is also embarking on beautiful collabs with other major brands such as Vans or Nike or even Snoop Dogg in another genre.

Sophistication and nonchalance are the words of the designer to describe the HUF spirit. A spirit that comes in pants, wide shorts, patterned t-shirts, hoodies, bags and skateboards, but also many models of socks and caps, all stamped with the HUF logo.

To keep its core and authentic spirit, the brand takes care of its distribution and you cannot find it everywhere. Hawaiisurf is among the few retailers in the Paris region where you can find a wide selection in store or on our website online shirt HUF , jackets HUF and above the inevitable caps HUF , strong and super stylish but also skate collection Huf shoes.

Don't miss out on new HUF collections and regular collabs at Hawaiisurf.

41 products founded

Sort by:

Huf Fuck It Canteen

From €50.00
Last items in stock
Huf Blue

-30%

Sizes:  L/XL S/M

Huf Cap Block Out Bucket

From €44.00 €30.80
Last items in stock
Huf Huf Plantlife

-30%

Sizes:  TU

Huf Plantlife

From €17.00 €11.90
Last items in stock

Huf

Huf, la mode Skateboard & sneakers par Keith Hufnagel from SF !

HUF c'est une marque de skater créée par un skater pour les skaters. Poussée par différentes influences, le streetwear, la skateboard et la mode des sneackers, la marque est fondée au début des années 2000 par le skater Keith Hufnagel en californie. Keith, new-yorkais d'origine, pratique le skateboard depuis ses toutes jeunes années dans les années 80 dans une ville où la culture et la pratique du skateboard est difficilement acceptée et associée généralement à la culture punk rock et Hip Hop. C'est dans cet environnement que Keith se fait ses premiers kiff. Il continuera à pratiquer sa passion plus intensément encore à San Francisco lorsqu'il y déménage en 1992, jusqu'à devenir pro skater. Après une tournée à travers le monde, il reviendra à San Francisco avec l'idée d'ouvrir sa propre boutique de skate. Avec le skate dans le sang, il ne voit pas ce sport comme un simple hobby mais comme un véritable art de vivre qui réunit skaters, artistes, performeurs, musiciens, photographes et autres passionnés de cultures et d'origines sociales diverses. C'est fort de cette vision qu'il ouvre sa boutique. Concept d'un nouveau genre, elle réunit dans un même lieu toutes les marques de skateboard, streetwear et sneaker les plus respectées. Avec le succès de la boutique, Keith Hufnagel décide rapidement de lancer sa propre ligne de vêtement directement inspirée par ses influences skate, street et sneackers. Ce sera HUF comme le nom de sa boutique et son surnom dans le milieu.

La caractéristique première de HUF est de proposer des produits de qualité d'abord conçus pour la pratique du skate avec des matériaux résistants à toutes les cascades. Tous les produits sont d'ailleurs testés avant lancement par les skaters eux-même. Mais c'est aussi un design vintage « s’inspirant du passé et du présent pour créer le futur » avec des influences new-yorkaise et californienne. Un bon mix des genres. 

Respectée dans le milieu de la mode et du skate, la marque se lance aussi dans de belles collabs avec d'autres grandes marques comme Vans ou Nike ou même Snoop Dogg dans un autre genre.

Sophistication et nonchalance sont les mots du créateur pour décrire l'esprit HUF. Un esprit qui se décline en pantalon, shorts larges, t-shirts à motifs, sweats à capuche, sacs et planches de skate, mais aussi de nombreux modèles de chaussettes et de casquettes, tous estampillés du logo HUF.

Pour garder son esprit core et authentique, la marque veille à sa distribution et vous ne pouvez pas la trouver partout. Hawaiisurf fait partie des rares revendeurs de la région parisienne où vous pouvez trouver une large sélection en boutique ou sur notre site en ligne de tee shirt HUF, de vestes HUF et surtout les incontournables casquettes HUF, solides et super stylées mais aussi la collection de skate shoes Huf.

Ne ratez pas les nouvelles collections HUF et collabs régulières chez Hawaiisurf.

108 article(s) trouvé(s)

Trier par :
Huf Huf Hupper 2 Lo
Tailles :  40 40.5 41 42 42.5 43 44 44.5 45

Huf Hupper 2 Lo

85,00 €
Derniers articles en stock
Huf Huf Soto
Tailles :  40 40.5 41 42 42.5 43 44 44.5 45

Huf Soto

85,00 €
Derniers articles en stock
Huf Huf Wire Frame
Tailles :  S M L

Huf Wire Frame

89,00 €
Derniers articles en stock
Huf Huf Wire Frame
Tailles :  S M L

Huf Wire Frame

89,00 €
Derniers articles en stock
Huf Huf Regional Tour
Tailles :  S M L

Huf Regional Tour

89,00 €
Il n'y a pas assez de produits en stock.
Huf Huf Regional Tour
Tailles :  S M L XL

Huf Regional Tour

89,00 €
Il n'y a pas assez de produits en stock.
Huf Huf Huf X Sorayama
Tailles :  S M L

Huf Huf X Sorayama

88,00 €
Derniers articles en stock
Huf Huf Hupper 2 Lo
Tailles :  40 40.5 41 42 42.5 43 44 44.5

Huf Hupper 2 Lo

85,00 €
Derniers articles en stock
Huf Huf Galaxy
Tailles :  40.5 41 42 42.5 43

Huf Galaxy

85,00 €
Derniers articles en stock