- 20%
skateboard-accessories-independent-mob-generation-bc-2
skateboard-accessories-independent-mob-generation-bc-3

Independent Mob Generation Bc

INDEPENDENT

€14.40
€18.00
Ref product : INGRPMOB041

Description

MOB is recognized around the world for its professional grade grips and unmistakable workmanship. Here the brand unveils a model in Co-branding with the famous brand INDEPENDENT for a griptape with a crazy look which will make people happy, the GENERATION BC .

A graphic grip featuring the famous logo and colors of the cult brand that will allow you to personalize your board and impose your style with MOB sauce!

Professional grade tape pre-punched to keep you from air bubbles during installation, featuring a revolutionary process to lock color and crystal clear artwork into the grain without sacrificing durability or roughness.
High durability thanks to its long-lasting glue which will allow optimal adhesion and a longer lifespan, this is what makes this brand as popular with professionals as with amateurs. Say goodbye to lack of grip and slippery feet !!

Features
Season 2020
Color WHITE
Discount 20 - 30 % off

bons-plans-skateboard-independent-mob-generation-bc-2
bons-plans-skateboard-independent-mob-generation-bc-3

Independent Mob Generation Bc

INDEPENDENT

A partir de :

18,00 €
Ref produit : INGRPMOB041
- Livré entre le Mardi 26 Janvier 2021 et le Mercredi 27 Janvier 2021

Description

MOB est reconnue dans le monde entier pour ses grips de qualité professionnelle et sa fabrication inimitable. Ici la marque nous dévoile un modèle en Co-branding avec la célèbre marque INDEPENDENT pour un griptape au look déjanté qui va faire des heureux, le GENERATION BC.  

Un grip au graphisme reprenant le célèbre logo et coloris de la marque culte qui vous permettra de personnaliser votre board et d'imposer votre style à la sauce MOB! 

Un ruban adhésif de qualité professionnelle pré-perforé pour vous éviter les bulles d'air lors de la pose, doté d'un processus révolutionnaire permettant de verrouiller les illustrations en couleur et cristal clair dans le grain sans sacrifier ni la durabilité ni la rugosité.
Une haute durabilité grâce à sa colle longue durée qui va permettre une adhérence optimale et une durée de vie allongée, voilà ce qui rend cette marque aussi populaire chez les professionnels que chez les amateurs. Dite Adieu aux manques d'adhérence et aux pieds qui glissent !! 

Caractéristiques
Saison 2020
Rugosité Grip Moyen
Couleur WHITE