Patagonia

Défaut marque

Purchase a gift voucher

  

Patagonia is a brand of technical clothing and equipment specialising in the outdoor sports and activities industry as well as in the design of neoprene products for water sports such as surfing.

The Patagonia brand was founded by Yvon Chouinard, an American from Maine and former climber and mountaineer. He also founded the Black Diamond mountain gear company.

Patagonia's brand values fit perfectly with the love of the products we like to bring to you at Hawaiisurf. Based largely on ecological and sustainable development, as well as the design of technical and performance products, the brand made a comeback in the sports and fashion industry during the 2000s with a global makeover of its distribution. In addition to its historical focus on high mountain gear, Patagonia has also become a label for trail running, climbing, skiing, backpacking, Nordic walking, telemark and surfing.

The brand offers several sports segments, some of which are also part of Hawaiisurf's DNA, such as winter sports. Patagonia offers a whole range of ski jackets and fleece jackets with quality arguments to spend time in the high mountains even on the coldest days. The technical textile of the brand offers high quality jackets such as the Patagonia triolet, a hybrid zip jacket with great waterproofness, with very light synthetic fibres which makes it a rain jacket but also an exceptional everyday jacket thanks to its breathable side.

The brand, which draws its inspiration from the famous Patagonia region of South America, also offers a wide range of ski equipment with a perfect selection of women's down jackets, fleece jumpers, women's ski jackets and after ski clothing. Patagonia offers a great fit with plenty of range and freedom of movement in fabric designs based on dewaxing, hydrophobic and recycled polyester treatments.

For surf lovers, Patagonia is also a remarkable design of wetsuits known to be thick and strong to face cold waters in the middle of winter, whatever the spot. Free surfing is in the spotlight at Monsieur Chouinard with advertising campaigns in the heart of Norwegian waves for example. In addition to a selection of quality surf neoprenes with the R1 or R2 models, you will also find a range of surf accessories such as neoprene gloves, bonnets and booties for surfing and water sports.

Finally, in addition to technical clothing for the mountains or surfing, you can also find more urban and streewear products so that you don't look like an old camper or a surfer from the 90's dressed in quiksilver... Patagonia has become, like its neighbour The Nort Face, an iconic brand in the urban syles and looks. Their clothes are already cult, don't miss it.

Find all the products of the American brand in one of our shops in Paris to stock up on Patagonia France gear all year round.

 

138 products founded

Sort by:
Patagonia Patagonia M's Hi-loft Down...

-25%

Sizes:  M XL

Patagonia M's Hi-loft Down Vest

From €200.00 €150.00
Product available with different options
Patagonia Black
Sizes:  23 L

Patagonia Hole Pack 23l

From €110.00
Last items in stock

Patagonia

Articles

Patagonia est une marque de vêtements techniques et d’équipements spécialiste dans l’industrie des sports et activités outdoor ainsi que dans la conception de produits néoprènes pour la pratique des sports nautiques comme le surf.

La marque Patagonia a été fondée par Yvon Chouinard un Américain originaire du Maine ancien grimpeur et alpiniste. Il a aussi fondé la compagnie d’équipement de produits de montagne Black Diamond.

Les valeurs de la marque Patagonia collent parfaitement avec l’amour des produits que nous aimons vous faire découvrir chez Hawaiisurf. Basé en grande partie sur le développement écologique et durable, ainsi que la conception de produits techniques et performants, la marque a refait un comeback dans l’industrie du sport et de la mode durant les années 2000 avec un relooking global de sa distribution. En plus de proposer historiquement du matériel pour la haute montagne, Patagonia est aussi devenu un label pour les pratiquants de trail running, grimpe, matériel de ski, grande randonnée, marche nordique, telemark ou encore de surf.

Cette marque propose plusieurs segments de pratique sportive, dont certaines font aussi parti intégrantes de l’ADN d’Hawaiisurf comme la pratique des sports d’hiver. Patagonia propose tout une gamme de veste de ski ou veste polaire avec des arguments de qualité pour passer du temps en haute montagne même lors des journées de grand froid. Le textile technique de la marque propose une grande qualité de veste comme la Patagonia triolet, une jacket zippée hybrid avec une grande imperméabilité, avec des fibres synthétiques très légère qui en fait une veste de pluie mais aussi du quotidien exceptionnelle grâce à son côté respirant.

La marque qui puise son inspiration dans la célèbre Patagonie d’Amérique du sud c’est aussi un large choix de matos pour l’équipement de ski avec une parfaite sélection de doudoune femme, pull polaire, veste de ski femme, vêtements après ski. Patagonia propose des coupes ajustées avec beaucoup d’amplitude et une grande liberté de mouvement le tout dans des conceptions de tissus ç base de traitement déparlant, hydrophobe et polyester recyclé.

Pour les amoureux de surf, Patagonia c’est aussi une remarquable conception de combinaison surf réputées épaisses et solides pour affronter des eaux froides en plein Hiver, peu importe le spot. Le free surf est à l’honneur chez Monsieur Chouinard avec des campagnes de publicités au cœur des vagues Norvégiennes par exemple. Vous retrouverez ainais en plus d’une sélection de qualité de néoprènes surf avec les models R1 ou R2 une gamme d’accessoires surf comme des gants néoprènes, cagoules et chaussons surf et sports nautiques.

Enfin, en plus de vêtements technique pour la montagne ou le surf, retrouvez aussi des produits plus citadins et mode streewear pour ne pas ressembler à un vieux campeur ou un surfeur des années 90 habillé en quiksilver… Patagonie est devenu comme sa voisine The Nort Face une marque iconique dans les syles et looks urbains. Leurs vêtements sont déjà cultes, ne vous en privez pas.

Retrouvez tous les produits de la marque Américaine dans l’une de nos boutiques à paris pour faire le plein de matériel Patagonia France toute l’année.

35 article(s) trouvé(s)

Trier par :
Patagonia Patagonia M's Down Sweater
Tailles :  S M L

Patagonia M's Down Sweater

230,00 €
Derniers articles en stock
Patagonia Patagonia R4 Round Toe

-35%

Tailles :  40 41 42 43 44 45 46

Patagonia R4 Round Toe

80,00 € 52,00 €
Derniers articles en stock
Patagonia Patagonia R3 Split Toe

-35%

Tailles :  37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

Patagonia R3 Split Toe

75,00 € 48,75 €
Derniers articles en stock
Patagonia Patagonia R2
Tailles :  S M L XL

Patagonia R2

60,00 €
Derniers articles en stock