Pizza Skateboard

Défaut marque

Price

€5.00 - €135.00

Eco-Responsible

No choice available on this group

Purchase a gift voucher

  

The revival of the 90s is in good shape with the emergence of new skateboard brands like PIZZA SKATE from the East Coast of New York…

If you like funny designs, diverted from the biggest consumer brands, opt for the purchase of a Pizza skate product, which likes to divert for example the Puma or Pepsi logo by adding the Pizza skateboards logo. The Pizza skateboards gear consists of several products that are useful for all skaters looking to have a good day at the skatepark. You can go for a full freestyle skate like riding a wider set of truck with soft urethane skate wheels to switch to cruiser mode.

In addition to producing superb skateboard decks in Canadian 7-ply maple wood, the company Pizza skate is also a remarkable line of streetwear Pizza clothing for a 90's skate look guaranteed to match with a good pair of Nike-style skate shoes. SB, Supra or Converse. You will love the quality of Pizza skate accessories like the Pizza cap, t-shirt or jogging pants in collaboration with Champion usa. Do not forget also all the Pizza Skate accessories with caps, hats and other collector's goodies.

Whether you are a fan of skateboarding with your brand new pair of skate shoes in street, ramp or skatepark mode, the Pizza brand and its fabulous modern concave boards, will be able to quickly make you progress your olie, and finally all the latest tricks. and trendy skateboard figures ...

In the skate shop and online store skateboard and skateboard style Hawaiisurf, you will always find the right compromise to find your go-anywhere pro skate deck. Beginning, like challenging yourself, is the key to success in skateboarding, while having fun and adopting quality skate gear such as Pizza Skateboards skateboards and clothing!

51 products founded

Sort by:
Pizza Skateboard Pizza Eat 8.375 X 32.5
Sizes:  8.375

Pizza Eat 8.375 X 32.5

From €75.00
Last items in stock
Pizza Skateboard Pizza Deck Briefs 8.75
Sizes:  8.75

Pizza Deck Briefs 8.75

From €70.00
Last items in stock
Pizza Skateboard Pizza Hate 8.25
Sizes:  8.25

Pizza Hate 8.25

From €70.00
Last items in stock
Pizza Skateboard Pizza Raymond 8.25
Sizes:  8.25

Pizza Raymond 8.25

From €70.00
Last items in stock
Pizza Skateboard Pizza Flag Logo 8.75
Sizes:  8.75

Pizza Flag Logo 8.75

From €70.00
Last items in stock
Pizza Skateboard Pizza Cap Pizza Stone

-50%

Sizes:  TU

Pizza Cap Pizza Stone

From €40.00 €20.00
Last items in stock
Pizza Skateboard Pizza Emoji Grey Socks

-50%

Sizes:  TU

Pizza Emoji Grey Socks

From €18.00 €9.00
Last items in stock

Pizza Skateboard

Pizza skateboardn le revival du skate des années 90 à la sauce New Yorkaise !

Le revival des années 90 à du bon avec l’apparition de nouvelles marques de skateboard comme PIZZA SKATE en provenance de la cote Est New Yorkaise…

Si vous aimez les design rigolos, détournés des plus grandes marques de la consommation, optez pour l’achat d’un produit skate Pizza, qui aime détourner par exemple le logo Puma ou Pepsi en y ajoutant le logo Pizza skateboards. Le matos Pizza skateboards se compose de plusieurs produits utiles à tous les skateurs désirant passer une bonne journée au skatepark. Vous pouvez opter pour un skate complet freestyle comme le fait de monter un jeu de truck plus large avec des roues de skate en uréthane tendre pour passer en mode cruiser.

En plus de produire de superbes deck skateboard en bois d’érable 7 plis canadien, la compagnie Pizza skate c’est aussi une remarquable ligne de vêtements streetwear Pizza pour un look skate 90’s assuré à matcher avec une bonne paire de chaussures de skate façon Nike SB, Supra ou Converse. Vous aimerez la qualité des accessoires de skate Pizza comme la casquette, le t-shirt Pizza ou encore le pantalon jogging en collab avec Champion usa. N'oubliez pas aussi tous les accessoires Pizza Skate avec les casquettes, bonnets et autres goodies collector.

Que vous soyez un fan de la pratique skateboard avec votre toute nouvelle paire de skate shoes en mode street, rampe ou skatepark, la marque Pizza et ses fabuleuses planches au concave moderne, pourront vous faire progresser rapidement votre olie, et enfin tous les derniers tricks et figures skateboard à la mode...

Dans le skate shop et magasin en ligne skateboard et style skate Hawaiisurf, vous trouverez toujours le bon compromis pour trouver votre deck de skate pro passe partout. Débuter, comme se challenger c’est la clef de la réussite en skateboard, tout en prenant du fun et en adoptant un matos skate de qualité comme les planches et vêtements skate Pizza Skateboards !

3 article(s) trouvé(s)

Trier par :
Pizza Skateboard Pizza Skateboard Speedy

-30%

Tailles :  TU

Pizza Skateboard Speedy

A partir de : 40,00 € 28,00 €
Derniers articles en stock
Pizza Skateboard Pizza Skateboard Speedy

-30%

Tailles :  TU

Pizza Skateboard Speedy

A partir de : 40,00 € 28,00 €
Derniers articles en stock