Pride

Défaut marque

Price

€20.00 - €345.00

Eco-Responsible

No choice available on this group

Purchase a gift voucher

  

If all the surf shops in France could do Hawaiisurf like you, sell Pride boogie boards! It is with this sentence that one day a client made us understand the fame and image of this French Bodyboard brand founded in 1990 in Biarritz in the heart of the Basque Country facing the Atlantic Ocean and its many hollow waves. ...

Imanol Arrizabalaga & Gérémy Majo, two locals wanted to reconcile passion for the practice of the body and the design of quality and innovative bodyboard gear for the early 90s. Thus the Pride brand was born from the fruit of their common imaginations, and began to produce during the first 3 years directly in Biarritz with house shapes.

Bringing freshness and concern for producing performance and innovative equipment, Pride quickly gained momentum on the French market before relocating its production to the heart of the best factory in the world for Bodyboard and other equipment such as wetsuits, fins. , leashs and accessories for bodysurfers, in Indonesia, the or other sharp brands like Sniper or Versus and Hydro are producing.

Every good surf club and board specialist will always offer you the best of the Pride bodyboard brand. Just like great practitioners like Pierre Louis Costes, winner of the world championship several times against the Australians and Americans, you also take the time to choose the best body board equipment, one of the flagship disciplines like his big brother. Surfing, in the world of water sports.

Pride design and thinks all of its products at the heart of the Pride Lab in Anglet, pushing back the limits of the construction of boards, but also fins or leashs. Comfort and modernity are the two key elements of every Pride Bodyboard production. Forget your old pair of Viper or Churchill fins and opt for the new Pride Vulcan pair, which offers comfort, speed, performance and the most successful water flow to date ...

Surf our online shop and Hawaiisurf Bodyboard surf club, we offer you the latest boards with in particular the pro models boards by Pierre-Louis Costes "The Heartbreaker", and the ability to modify your stringer thanks to the ISS brand. So you have hybrid boards with PE, PPE or NRG profiles all season long. The Pro bodyboard is our guarantee, in order to offer you the best performance in the water.

At Hawaiisurf, partner of Pride Bodyboards, we offer tutorials to make the right choices thanks to our bodyboard buying guide, which will teach you as best as possible how to choose your Bodyboard?

We always offer the bread of wax for every Pride bodyboard pack purchased, as well as a 10% discount by opting for the bodyboard, leash and body bag!

16 products founded

Sort by:
Pride Pride The Vulcan V1
Sizes:  M L ML

Pride The Vulcan V1

From €59.00
Last items in stock
Pride Pride The Vulcan V1
Sizes:  M L ML

Pride The Vulcan V1

From €59.00
Product available with different options

Pride

Pride Bodyboards, la marque numéro mondiale du matos body, made in Sud Ouest !

Si tous les surf shop De France pouvaient faire comme vous Hawaiisurf, vendre des planches de bodyboard Pride ! C’est par cette phrase qu’un jour un client nous a fait comprendre la renommée et l’image que dégage cette marque Française de Bodyboard fondée en 1990 à Biarritz au cœur du Pays basque face à l’océan Atlantique et ses nombreuses vagues creuses… 

Imanol Arrizabalaga & Gérémy Majo, deux locaux voulaient concilier passion de la pratique du body et conception de matos bodyboard de qualité et innovants pour le début des années 90. Ainsi la marque Pride est né du fruit de leurs imaginations communes, et a commencé à produire pendants  les 3 premières années directement sur Biarritz avec des shapes maisons.

Amenant de la fraîcheur et le soucis de produire du matériel de performance et innovant, Pride rapidement pris de l’ampleur sur le marché Français avant de délocaliser sa production au cœur de la meilleure usine du monde de Bodyboard et autres matos comme combinaison néoprène, palmes, leashs et accessoires pour bodysurfeur, en Indonésie, la ou d’autres marques pointus comme Sniper ou encore Versus et Hydro font produire.

Chaque bon surf club et spécialiste de la glisse, vous proposera toujours de vous procurez le meilleur de la marque Pride bodyboard. Tout comme de grands pratiquants à l’image de Pierre Louis Costes vainqueur du championnat du monde à plusieurs reprises face aux Australiens et Américains, vous aussi prenez le temps de choisir le meilleur matériel body board, l’une des disciplines phares comme son grand frere le Surf, dans le monde des sports nautiques.

Pride design et pense l’ensemble de ses produits au cœur du Pride Lab à Anglet, repoussant les limites des constructions des planches, mais aussi des palmes ou leashs. Le confort et la modernité sont les deux éléments clefs de chaque production Pride Bodyboard. Oubliez votre vieille paire de palmes Viper ou Churchill et optez pour la nouvelle paire Pride Vulcan, qui propose confort, vitesse, performance et un écoulement d’eau le plus aboutie jusqu’à présent… 

Surf notre shop en ligne et surf club Hawaiisurf Bodyboard, on vous propose les planches derniers cris avec notamment le planches pros models de Pierre-Louis Costes « The Heartbreaker », et la capacité de pouvoir modifier votre stringer grâce à la marque ISS. A vous donc les planches hybrids aux profils PE, PPE ou NRG toute la saison. Le bodyboard Pro est notre garantie, afin de vous proposez le meilleur rendement dans l’eau.

Chez Hawaiisurf, partenaire de Pride Bodyboards, on vous propose des tutaux pour faire les bons choix grâce à notre guide d’achat bodyboard, qui vous enseignera du mieux possible comment choisir son Bodyboard ?

Nous offrons toujours le pain de Wax pour chaque Pack bodyboard Pride acheté, tout comme une remise de 10% en optant pour la planche de bodyboard, le leash et la housse body !

34 article(s) trouvé(s)

Trier par :
Pride Pride The Timeless  Pe Hd
Tailles :  39 40 41 42 43

Pride The Timeless Pe Hd

170,00 €
Derniers articles en stock
Pride Pride The Timeless Nrg+ Hd
Tailles :  38 40 41 42 43

Pride The Timeless Nrg+ Hd

220,00 €
Derniers articles en stock
Pride Pride Mini Timeless Pe

-50%

Tailles :  34

Pride Mini Timeless Pe

149,00 € 74,50 €
Derniers articles en stock