RipnDip

Défaut marque

Price

€10.00 - €115.00

Eco-Responsible

No choice available on this group

Purchase a gift voucher

  

RIPNDIP was founded in 2009 in Orlando, Florida by rider Ryan O'Connor. The ready-to-wear brand quickly gained momentum thanks to its graphic t-shirts and the famous Lord Nermal cat, emblematic of the brand and its quirky humor! After relocating to Los Angeles, Ripndip established themselves further with their t-shirts , caps , skate decks and a multitude of accessories !

The brand has stood out by proudly exhibiting their logo , the Lord Nermal cat, always with a touch of humor and insolence in an omnipresent skate universe. The cat that exploded virally competed squarely with giant Supreme, as well as Aape, Diamond Supply Co and Huf.

The company not only buzzed thanks to its chat but also thanks to numerous marketing events , all as original as each other. Among them, we can cite the event with the inflatable boats on the river, which has already gathered more than 2,000 people. The founder is even going further, organizing since 2018 the " River Float " festival with many artists but also an inflatable play tune, with buoys signed Rip N Dip! Difficult to compete against this brand as daring and original . The creator, Ryan O'Connor aims to open many stores and expand all over the world by tackling markets such as China, Japan, Australia and Canada.

This is why the HawaiiSurf team is extremely proud to be able to offer you a great selection of RIPNDIP products! The brand mainly offers urban style textiles for maximum comfort and hyper clean product compositions. RIPNDIP therefore offers you t-shirts, sweatshirts, jogging bottoms, shorts, pants, shoes. But also all the possible and unimaginable accessories, such as caps, bobs, slippers, socks, slides, backpacks, underwear.

But not that, the brand being inspired by the world of skateboarding, RIPNDIP also offers decks and grips. As well as a whole bunch of accessories to decorate your apartment, armchairs, paintings, cushions and many other goodies!

If you did not know RIPNDIP before, you have no more excuses, so do not wait any longer, and enjoy the best on our HawaiiSurf site!

86 products founded

Sort by:
RipnDip Ripndip Star Gazer Pin
Sizes:  TU

Ripndip Star Gazer Pin

From €12.00
Last items in stock
RipnDip Ripndip Catman Pin
Sizes:  TU

Ripndip Catman Pin

From €12.00
Last items in stock
RipnDip Ripndip Bionic Board

-25%

Sizes:  8.0

Ripndip Bionic Board

From €70.00 €52.50
Last items in stock

RipnDip

La marque au chat et aux designs osés

Défaut marque

Prix

10,00 € - 145,00 €

Offrir une carte cadeau

  

RIPNDIP a été fondé en 2009 à Orlando, en Floride, par le rideur Ryan O'Connor. La marque de prêt à porter a très vite pris de l'ampleur grâce à ses t-shirts graphiques et le célèbre chat Lord Nermal emblématique de la marque et à son humour décalé ! Après avoir été relocalisé à Los Angeles, Ripndip s'est imposer davantage avec leurs t-shirts, casquettes, plateaux de skate et une multitude d'accessoires

La marque a su se démarquer en exposant fièrement leur logo, le chat Lord Nermal, toujours avec une touche d'humour et d'insolence dans un univers skate omniprésent. Le chat qui a explosé de façon virale a carrément rivalisé avec le géant Supreme, ainsi que Aape, Diamond Supply Co et Huf. 

La société n'a pas seulement buzzer grâce à son chat mais aussi grâce à de nombreux évènements marketing, tous aussi originaux les uns que les autres. Parmi eux, on peut citer l'évènement avec les bateaux gonflables sur la rivière, ce qui a déjà rassemblé plus de 2 000 personnes. Le fondateur est même aller plus loin, en organisant depuis 2018 le festival "River Float" avec de nombreux artistes mais aussi une air de jeu gonflable, avec les bouées signées Rip N Dip ! Difficile de rivaliser face à cette marque aussi audacieuse et originale. Le créateur, Ryan O'Connor a pour ambition d'ouvrir de nombreux magasins et s'étendre partout dans le monde en s'attaquant à des marchés comme la Chine, le Japon, l'Australie et le Canada. 

C'est pourquoi, l'équipe HawaiiSurf est hyper fière de pouvoir vous proposer une belle sélection de produits RIPNDIP ! La marque propose principalement du textile style urbain pour un maximum de confort et des compositions de produits hyper clean. RIPNDIP vous propose donc des t-shirts, des sweats, des joggings, shorts, pantalons, chaussures. Mais aussi tous les accessoires possibles et inimaginables, tel que des casquettes, des bobs, des chaussons, des chaussettes, des claquettes, des sacs à dos, des sous-vêtements. 

Mais pas que, la marque étant inspirée du monde du skate, RIPNDIP vous propose également des decks et des grips. Ainsi que tout un tas d'accessoires pour décorer votre appartement, des fauteuils, des tableaux, des coussins et pleins d'autres goodies ! 

Si vous ne connaissiez pas RIPNDIP avant, vous n'avez plus d'excuses, alors n'attendez plus, et profitez du meilleur sur notre site HawaiiSurf ! 

104 article(s) trouvé(s)

Trier par :
RipnDip Ripndip Star Gazer Pin
Tailles :  TU

Ripndip Star Gazer Pin

A partir de : 12,00 €
Disponible
RipnDip Ripndip Mid City Cotton Bob
Tailles :  TU

Ripndip Mid City Cotton Bob

A partir de : 58,00 €
Derniers articles en stock
RipnDip Ripndip Soho Swim Shorts
Tailles :  S M L

Ripndip Soho Swim Shorts

A partir de : 95,00 €
Derniers articles en stock
RipnDip Ripndip Lord Nermal Drawstring

-45%

Tailles :  TU

Ripndip Lord Nermal Drawstring

A partir de : 22,00 € 12,10 €
Derniers articles en stock
RipnDip Ripndip Catman Pin
Tailles :  TU

Ripndip Catman Pin

A partir de : 12,00 €
Disponible
RipnDip Ripndip Nermby Pin
Tailles :  TU

Ripndip Nermby Pin

A partir de : 12,00 €
Disponible
RipnDip Ripndip Surf Break Pin
Tailles :  TU

Ripndip Surf Break Pin

A partir de : 12,00 €
Derniers articles en stock
RipnDip Ripndip Nermby Socks

-25%

Tailles :  TU

Ripndip Nermby Socks

A partir de : 20,00 € 15,00 €
Disponible
RipnDip Ripndip Off My Wave Tee Homme

-45%

Tailles :  S M L

Ripndip Off My Wave Tee Homme

A partir de : 42,00 € 23,10 €
Derniers articles en stock
RipnDip Ripndip Invisible Sherpa...

-45%

Tailles :  S M L

Ripndip Invisible Sherpa Homme

A partir de : 120,00 € 66,00 €
Derniers articles en stock
RipnDip Ripndip Bionic Board
Tailles :  8.0

Ripndip Bionic Board

A partir de : 70,00 €
Derniers articles en stock