Surf Skates

Purchase a gift voucher

  

Skateboarding is a practice that derives from surfing. In the old way, we practiced it when the waves did not come in or to keep in shape. The idea was to make tight turns and skids, like in surfing with a skate called a cruiser. Since then, skateboarding has evolved and the skateboard has taken on all shapes: street, longboard skate, plastic skate or small wooden skate.

For some time now, we have been going back to basics with articulated truck systems such as Carver skates and Yow skates. The principle is to have a skateboard but with the sensations of surfing, hence the surf skate. The whole secret lies in the trucks, as with the famous c7 carver trucks!

Whether you're a skateboarder, surfer, or just a general board enthusiast, these surfskates are made to roll, pump, and surf the city like never before. At HawaiiSurf we offer you the best prices, so don't wait any longer!

56 products founded

Sort by:
Surf Skates Carver Mag 65mm
Sizes:  65 MM

Carver Mag 65mm

From €69.00
Last items in stock

Surf skates

Surfskates : nos planches à roulette avec les sensations du surf !

Offrir une carte cadeau

  

Le skate est une pratique qui dérive du surf. A l’ancienne, on le pratiquait quand les vagues ne rentraient pas ou pour garder la forme. L’esprit était de réaliser des virages serrés et des dérapages, comme en surf avec un skate appelé cruiser. Depuis, le skate a bien évolué et la planche à roulette s'est vue prendre tous les shapes : street, longboard skate, skate plastique ou petit skate en bois.

Depuis quelques temps, on a un retour aux sources avec les systèmes de trucks articulés comme les Carver skate et les skate Yow. Le principe est d’avoir un skate mais avec les sensations de surf, d'où le surf skate. Tout le secret réside dans les trucks, comme avec les fameux truck c7 carver!

Que vous soyez skateur, surfeur ou simplement amateur de glisse en général, ces surfskates sont faites pour rouler, pomper et surfer la ville comme jamais. Chez HawaiiSurf on te propose les meilleurs prix, alors n’attends plus !

38 article(s) trouvé(s)

Trier par :

Carver C7 Mag 65 Mm 6.5 Pouces

A partir de : 154,00 € ou payez en3xou4xavec carte de crédit
Derniers articles en stock
Surf skates Carver Mag 65mm
Tailles :  65 MM

Carver Mag 65mm

A partir de : 69,00 €
Derniers articles en stock
Surf skates Flying Wheels The Donnie 38
Tailles :  38

Flying Wheels The Donnie 38

A partir de : 199,00 € ou payez en3xou4xavec carte de crédit
Disponible