Tealer

Défaut marque

Price

€15.00 - €20.00

Eco-Responsible

No choice available on this group

Tealer Paris is the streetwear brand for the new generation of French fashion and urban culture fans! All men's clothing but also women's clothing Tealer have been talked about since the creation of the Label by a group of friends from Paris and its suburbs.

The Tealer clothing line consists of all the great classics of teenage wardrobes and streetwear look fans. Embrace the all new collection around weed and the art of smoking with a perfect selection of tops and bottoms, as well as Tealer accessories to match your sartorial style with your pair of sneakers.

As far as tops are concerned, Tealer offers a wide choice of printed shirts with the latest cultural trends of the moment. Each time you can find the pattern on other media such as the t-shirt, the raglan cut, the short-sleeved t-shirt or the hoodie.

For the bottom, also the online clothing store Hawaiisurf offers a wide selection of jogging pants, chinos, baggy style skate to associate your dress style with your French rap culture. Even great artists like Booba or Rihanna would opt for certain patterns and undermine Tealer instead of a supreme classic ...

To pick up the Skate style and the latest Kanye-style collab, don't delay too much, because the Tealer stocks on our Tealer shop are going pretty quickly. Jeff, one of the founders of the brand, often says it, first come, first served ...

The cool and clean thing is that the Tealer sape has nothing to envy a great expensive designer, on the contrary the brand wants to be accessible in terms of image but also for your wallet. You will therefore find all the new products of this cheap urban fashion in our Tealer x Hawaiisurf eshop!

Don't forget the Tealer goodies and accessories with the Grinder to prepare your splif or the NTM baseball bat to decorate your house….

The Parisian street wear brand even founded a label of musical artists with the tealer records in order to support the productions of several fans of the French street brand through compilations of the genre Hip-Hop or electronic music ...

Wearetealer is the slogan of the guys at the brand, who are just as passionate about alternative disciplines like skateboarding. The Tealer brand quickly established itself in a few years as a flagship of the young generation of urban brands with a streetwear look.

1 product founded

Sort by:

Tealer

Tealer, la nouvelle marque streetwear teenage au style hip hop from Paris !

Tealer Paris c’est la marque de streetwear de la nouvelle génération de fan de mode et cultures urbaines Française ! Tous les vêtements homme mais aussi vêtements femme Tealer font parler d’eux depuis la création du Label par une bande de pote originaires de Paris et sa banlieue.

La ligne de vêtements Tealer se compose de tous les grands classiques des gardes robes de teenage et fan de look streetwear. Adoptez la toute nouvelle collection atour de la weed et l’art de fumer avec une parfaite sélection hauts et de bas, tout comme des accessoires Tealer pour associer votre style vestimentaire à votre paire de sneakers.

En ce qui concerne les tops, Tealer c’est un large choix de shirt imprimé avec les dernières tendances culturelles du moment. Vous pourrez à chaque fois retrouver le motif sur d’autres supports comme le tshirt, la coupe raglan, le t-shirt manches courtes ou encore le sweat à capuche.

Pour le bas, la aussi la boutique en ligne de vêtements Hawaiisurf te propose une large sélection de pantalon de jogging, chino, baggy façon skate pour associer ton style vestimentaire à ta culture rap Français. Même les grands artistes comme Booba ou encore Rihanna iraient opter pour certains motifs et sape Tealer à la place d’un classique suprême…

Pour pécho le style Skate et la dernière collab à la sauce Kanye, ne tardes pas trop, car les stocks Tealer sur notre Tealer shop partent assez rapidement. Jeff l’un des fondateurs de la marque le dit souvent, premier arrivé, premier servit…

Le truc cool et clean, c’est que la sape Tealer n’a rien à envier à un grand couturier hors de prix, au contraire la marque se veut accessible en terme d’image mais aussi pour ton portefeuille. Tu trouveras donc tous les nouveaux produits de cette mode urbaine à pas cher dans notre eshop Tealer x Hawaiisurf !

N’oubliez pas les goodies et accessoires Tealer avec les Grinder pour préparer son splif ou encore la batte de baseball NTM pour décorer ta maison….

La marque de street wear Parisienne a même fondée un label d’artistes musicaux avec le tealer records afin de supporter les productions de plusieurs fans de la marque de street Française au travers des compilations du genre Hip-Hop ou musique électronique…

Wearetealer est le slogan des gars de la marque, qui sont tout aussi passionnés par des disciplines alternatives comme le skateboard. La marque Tealer s’est rapidement imposée en quelques années comme un fleuron de la jeune génération de marques urbaines au look streetwear.

20 article(s) trouvé(s)

Trier par :