Toy Machine

Toy Machine, skateboarding at the service of art by Ed Templeton since 1993!

Purchase a gift voucher

  

Toy Machine is a skateboard gear company that symbolizes the skate culture of the 90s and the underground, artistic, rock & punk music movement, founded by Ed Templeton the pro skateboard artist behind the characters of the brand which is under the control of the group. Tum Yeto since its inception.

The Toy Machine brand is known for the design of its skate packs suitable for young skateboarders who are just starting out in order to progress with an affordable first skate. Level of solidity whether it is the deck or the skate trucks, the brand responds to offer a wide choice of complete quality and fun skateboards, all in top quality Canadian maple.

In addition to offering a complete stock of skateboards, the brand also sells shapes of boards with a more old school concave to orient themselves towards a more skate cruiser profile. Ditto with the skate wheels of the Tum Yeto group, under the Pig Wheels brand.

Several collabs have emerged with artist Ed Templeton, such as Supreme products or Nike Sb, Emerica skate shoes, perfect for slamming your first Olie. Other skate accessories such as grip in collaboration with Mob Grip or even wax, bearings and collectors' products are offered to you by Toy Machine skateboards. Toy Machine is to Skate punk culture what Zooykr is to New York, Santa Cruz to California and old school 90's shape. We even saw the artist and boss of the brand Ed, sent solid decorations on snowboard boards!

Ed Templeton is part of the same generation of innovative skateboarders from the 90s like Andrew Reynolds with Baker, Paul Rodriguez with Primitive or the French Soy Panday with Magenta skateboards, the made in France brand queen of the skate shop.

To wear the Toy Machine colors loud and clear, the North American label also offers a superb selection of streetwear clothing, ranging from sweatshirts, jackets or even embroidered caps.

Hawaiisurf has been supporting the Toy Machine brand in its skate shop and through kids at the skate park since its introduction on the European skate market. Solidity is always there with this brand which spins towards its 30 years to make the skater dream during each session ...

82 products founded

Sort by:
Toy Machine Blood

-25%

Sizes:  7.63

Toy Machine New 7.63 X 31.75 Deck

From €70.00 €52.50
Last items in stock
Toy Machine Blood

-25%

Sizes:  8.25

Toy Machine New 8.25 X 31.88 Deck

From €70.00 €52.50
Last items in stock
Toy Machine Yellow

-25%

Sizes:  7.75

Toy Machine 7.75 Fists Deck

From €72.00 €54.00
Last items in stock
Toy Machine Assortde

-25%

Sizes:  7.75

Toy Machine 7.75 Fists Deck

From €72.00 €54.00
Last items in stock

Toy Machine

Toy Machine, le skateboard au service de l'art par Ed Templeton depuis 1993 !

  • Affiner ma recherche
Défaut marque

Prix

65,00 € - 75,00 €

Offrir une carte cadeau

  

Toy Machine est une compagnie de matos skateboard qui symbolise la culture skate des années 90 et la mouvance underground, artistique, musique rock & punk, fondée par Ed Templeton l’artiste pro skateur derrière les personnages de la marque qui est sous le contrôle du groupe Tum Yeto depuis ses débuts.

La marque Toy Machine est connue pour la conception de ses packs de skate adaptés aux jeunes skateurs qui débutent afin de progresser avec un premier skate abordable. Niveau solidité que cela soit le deck ou les trucks skate, la marque répond présent pour proposer un large choix de skateboard complet de qualité et fun, le tout dans une qualité d’érable canadien au top.

En plus de proposer un stock de skateboard complet, la marque vends aussi des shapes de planches avec un concave plus old school pour s’orienter vers un profil plutôt skate cruiser. Idem avec les roues de skate du groupe Tum Yeto, sous la marque Pig Wheels.

Plusieurs collab ont vu le jour avec l’artiste Ed Templeton, comme sur des produits Supreme ou encore des chaussures de skate Nike Sb, Emerica, parfaites pour claquer son premier Olie. D’autres accessoires de skate comme du grip en collaboration avec Mob Grip ou encore de la wax, roulement et produits collectors vous sont proposés par Toy Machine skateboards. Toy Machine est à la culture Skate punk ce que Zooykr est à New York, Santa cruz à la Californie et su shape old school 90’s. On a même vu l’artiste et patron de la marque Ed, envoyé de solides décorations sur des planches de snowboard !

Ed Templeton fait partie de cette même géneration de skateurs innovants des années 90 comme Andrew Reynolds avec Baker, Paul Rodriguez avec Primitive ou encore le Français Soy Panday avec Magenta skateboards, la marque made in France reine du skate shop.

Pour porter haut et fort les couleurs de Toy Machine, le label Nord-américain propose aussi une superbe sélection de vêtements streetwear, allant du sweat shirt, veste ou encore à la casquette brodée.

Hawaiisurf supporte au sein de son magasin de skate et au travers des kids au skate park, la marque Toy Machine depuis son introduction sur le marché du skate Européen. La solidité est toujours au rendez-vous avec cette maque qui file vers ses 30 ans à faire rêver le skateur lors de chaque session…

2 article(s) trouvé(s)

Trier par :