Rvca


(30 products)


The RVCA ready-to-wear brand was founded in 2001 by Pat M.Tenore, inspired by Southern California culture - in other words, surfing, skateboarding, art, fashion and jiu jistu.

The name RVCA, pronounced "RUCA" meaning "garment" in Greek, evokes for him thebalance of opposites, the brand's famous slogan"the balance of opposites" and their constant co-existence. For him, all these words with contrary meanings have a meaning, and he demonstrates this in his RVCA adventure. This textile brand is inspired by and constantly represents this balance of opposites in the world of board sports, surfing and skateboarding, water and asphalt. The brand proudly displays its interest incontemporary art and fashion, for a clean, good vibes, vintage California style.

RVCA doesn't define itself as a sports brand, so it appeals to skateboarders, surfers and non-sports enthusiasts alike. RVCA draws inspiration from a variety of urban styles and trends, including photography, contemporary art, skateboarding, surfing and music. It calls on artists such as skateboarder, photographer and graphic designer Ed Templeton, musician Matt Costa, actor Ewan Mc Gregor and many others. All these elements and inspirations make RVCA an original brand in its own right.

The HawaiiSurf team is particularly proud to offer you a selection of men's and women's clothing by RVCA. You'll find a wide choice of RVCA clothing, with graphic, trendy and casual styling. In the Men's selection we offer a complete wardrobe from accessories to clothing: caps, t-shirts, shirts, pants, shorts, jackets, sweatshirts. For women, a wide choice of clothing, t-shirts, sweatshirts, outfits and pants.

Discover and adopt RVCA 's Californian style on our HawaiiSurf website!

Rvca


(75 produits)


La marque de prêt-à-porter RVCA a été fondée en 2001 par Pat M.Tenore en s'inspirant de la culture de la Californie du sud, autrement dit du surf, du skate, de l'art, de la mode et du jiu jistu.

Le nom RVCA, qui se prononce "RUCA" signifie "vêtement" en grec, évoque pour lui l'équilibre des contraires, le fameux slogan de la marque "the balance of opposites" et de leur constante co-existence. Pour lui tous ses mots aux significations contraires ont un sens et il le démontre au sein de son aventure, RVCA. Cette marque de textile s'inspire et représente en permanence cet équilibre des contraires avec le milieu des sports de glisse, le surf et le skate, l'eau et le bitume. La marque montre fièrement son intérêt pour l'art contemporain et la mode, pour un style design, épuré, good vibes et life style aux allures vintage de Californie.

RVCA ne se définit pas comme une marque sportive, elle séduit donc autant les amateurs de glisse, du skate au surf, que les non sportifs. RVCA s'inspire de différents styles urbains et tendances, comme la photographie, l'art contemporain, le skate, le surf, la musique. Elle fait notamment appel à des artistes tels que le skateur, photographe et graphiste Ed Templeton, le musicien Matt Costa, l'acteur Ewan Mc Gregor et bien d'autres. Tous ses éléments et inspirations font de RVCA une marque originale à part entière.

L'équipe HawaiiSurf est donc particulièrement fiers de vous proposer une sélection d'articles hommes et femmes de la marque RVCA. Vous trouverez donc un large choix de vêtements signés RVCA, des produits au style graphique, tendance et décontracté. Dans la sélection Hommes nous vous proposons un vestiaire complet des accessoires aux vêtements : casquettes, t-shirts, chemises, pantalons, shorts, veste, sweats. Chez les femmes, un large choix de vêtements, t-shirts, sweats, ensemble et pantalons.

Découvrez et adoptez le style californien de chez RVCA, sur notre site HawaiiSurf !