Torq

Torq


The best Torq surfboards combine performance and innovation to perfection. Speed, maneuverability and durability for all levels!

(113 products)

The best Torq surfboards combine performance and innovation to perfection. Speed, maneuverability and durability for all levels!

View as

Torq is an innovative surfboard brand that has been seen in the lineups of the best surf spots since 2012 . The result is boards intended for beginner surfers but also for more experienced or professional surfers thanks to a wide range of surfboards.
From the longboard which offers the stability necessary for beginners to the more technical shortboards which favor speed and performance , you will find something to satisfy your passion as a surfer. The funboard collection is suitable for evolving in your practice and progressing in the best conditions. Nothing better than a fish for cruising in the summer and getting through the soft sections. The company is the first manufacturer of surfboards in volume and offers its boards in lightweight EPS in the vein of what is best today in terms of innovation, associated with an ultra-high performance epoxy resin and a construction unique .

The components are high-tech and the combination of the whole offers lightweight but durable shapes with extraordinary performance . So you are still wondering if the Torq brand is a good brand? Discover the 7 unique technologies developed (Act, Tet, Tec, Tec Hd, Tet Cs, X-Lite, Soft Deck) to give you unforgettable sessions.
A new and innovative spirit for an expert brand that will take you far in your passion for waves and riding.

Find the best surfboard models with the M2 , the Big Boy , the The Don , the fish , the Go-Kart , the PG-R, the Chopper , the Channels Islands Pod Mod collabs, Chancho but also the new models of new Edouard Delpero longboard based on Minvielle surf shapes.

Basically, whatever your level or practice, if you are looking for a Torq surfboard between 5' and 9'6 then trust the leading brand Torq! HawaiiSurf offers you the latest surf models and innovations with the 2023 collection ! Our surf experts are here to advise you in choosing your surfboard. See you soon in our surfshop section!

🚛 Livraison Offerte Sur Les Planches De Surf

Torq

Torq


Les meilleures planches de surf Torq allient performance et innovation à la perfection. Vitesse, maniabilité et durabilité pour tous les niveaux ! Découvrez les modèles exclusifs Delpero x Minvielle

(115 produits)

Les meilleures planches de surf Torq allient performance et innovation à la perfection. Vitesse, maniabilité et durabilité pour tous les niveaux ! Découvrez les modèles exclusifs Delpero x Minvielle

Voir en

Torq est une marque innovante de planche de surf que l’on voit aux lines up des meilleurs spots de surf depuis 2012. Le résultat, des planches destinées aux surfeurs débutants mais aussi aux surfeurs plus expérimentés ou professionnels grâce à une large gamme de surfboards.
Du longboard qui offre la stabilité nécessaire aux débutants aux shortboards plus techniques qui privilégient la vitesse et la performance, vous trouverez de quoi assouvir votre passion de surfeur(se). La collection de board funboard conviendra pour évoluer dans votre pratique et progresser dans les meilleures conditions. Rien de mieux qu'un fish pour cruiser l'été et passer les sections molles. L'entreprise est le premier fabriquant de planches de surf en volume propose ses planches en EPS léger dans la veine de ce qui se fait de mieux aujourd’hui en matière d'innovation, associé à une résine d'epoxy ultra performante et une construction unique.

Les composants sont de haute technologie et la combinaison de l'ensemble offre des shapes légers mais durables et dotés d'une performance extraordinaire. Alors vous vous demandez toujours si la marque Torq est une bonne marque ? Découvrez les 7 technologies uniques développées (Act, Tet, Tec, Tec Hd, Tet Cs, X-Lite, Soft Deck) pour vous faire vivre des sessions inoubliables.
Un esprit neuf et novateur pour une marque experte qui vous emmènera loin dans votre passion des vagues et du ride.

Retrouvez les meilleurs modèles de planches de surf avec la M2, la Big Boy, la The Don, la fish, la Go-Kart, la PG-R, la Chopper, les collabs Channels Islands Pod Mod, Chancho mais aussi les nouveaux modèles de longboard inédits Edouard Delpero basés sur les shapes de Minvielle surf.

En gros,quel que soit votre niveau ou pratique, si vous cherchez un surf torq compris entre 5’ et 9’6 alors faites confiance à la marque leader Torq ! HawaiiSurf vous propose les derniers modèles et innovations surf avec la collection 2023 ! Nos experts surf sont la pour vous conseiller dans le choix de votre planche de surf. A bientôt dans notre section surfshop !