Globe

Complete Skateboards, Longboards & Cruisers

Purchase a gift voucher

  

The famous Globe skateboard brand was founded in the 90s in Melbourne by the Hill brothers, including Stephen, Peter and Matt. The boardsports brand first turned to the production and marketing of shoes for skateboarders and snowboarders , then to sustainable clothing and various accessories. They have held demonstrations and tours with several pro skateboarders including Mark Gonzales, Alan Losi, Jeff Phillips and Jason Lee. These events gained them a lot of visibility and contributed to the brand's worldwide success.

Globe therefore offers a multitude of skateboards , for all styles and all levels. A wide variety of decks are available to build your skateboard yourself with the trucks, wheels, bearings, grip and screws you want. Otherwise, in complete skates , the brand obviously offers you the most coveted by skateboarders, street skateboarding , with a super good value for money and a simple and refined design. A good compromise to change the board regularly if you smashed your board too often park. But Globe has also released a range of cruisers and longboards, for a more ballad and cruising practice , with hyper modern and tropical designs for rides filled with good vibes ! These skates adapt perfectly to all levels. All boards are made from ply of Hard Rock maple and Epoxy resin, which makes the board even stiffer and more durable than traditional decks , a good point that can reassure beginners about the strength and stability of the board. plank. The brand also distributes its own ready-to-wear line, with the famous skate shoes , but also skate socks, clothes, with cool graphics always with a skateboard style,

Today, the 3 founding brothers of Globe, have succeeded in constantly developing the brand so that it becomes an international network of designers and riders united by the same passion, board sports, street culture, the media, the design and cinema. Globe owns several design and concept store centers in major strategic cities where board sports culture is ubiquitous, such as Melbourne , Los Angeles and Hossegor . Globe is now marketed in over 100 countries around the world and owns several other skate brands like Enjoi, Almost, Cliché, Darkstar, Speed Demons, Tensor. Globe also owns licensing shares in Hardcore, which distributes Girl, Lakai, Chocolate, Flip, Thrasher. All their success owes to their passion for skateboarding which they have always had, they have written two books and produced many films on this subject. Globe has been making a comeback in recent years, continuing to develop with innovative and modern concepts.

This is why we are proud to offer you a brand new skate selection on our HawaiiSurf site! Among these skates, you will find complete ready-to-ride skates, superb cruisers and longboards !

83 products founded

Sort by:
Globe Onshore/flat
Sizes:  31

Globe Zuma 31 Cruiserboard

From €179.95
Last items in stock
Globe Plaza

-20%

Sizes:  8.375

Globe G2 Tarka Completes

From €99.95 €79.96
Last items in stock
Globe Terrain

-20%

Sizes:  8.125

Globe G1 Stack Completes

From €89.95 €71.96
Last items in stock
Globe Black/yellow

-20%

Sizes:  8.0

Globe G1 Fairweather Completes

From €89.95 €71.96
Last items in stock
Globe Natives
Sizes:  27

Globe Trooper Cruiserboards

From €169.95
Last items in stock
Globe Coconut/lime
Sizes:  36

Globe Blazer Xl Longskate

From €194.95
Last items in stock
Globe Coconut/sky
Sizes:  26

Globe Blazer 26 Cruiserboards

From €149.95
Last items in stock
Globe Impact/olive

-25%

Sizes:  8.0

Globe G3 Bar 8.0 Deck Skateboard

From €79.95 €59.96
Last items in stock
Globe Black

-25%

Sizes:  8.5

Globe G3 Bar 8.5 Decks Skateboard

From €59.95 €44.96
Last items in stock
Globe Tiger camo
Sizes:  TU

Globe Printed Griptape

From €8.95
In Stock
Globe Dark walnut
Sizes:  TU

Globe Lv Cap Dark Walnut

From €32.00
In Stock
Globe Globe Lv Stone Cap
Sizes:  TU

Globe Lv Stone Cap

From €32.00
In Stock

Globe

Skateboard Complets, Longskates & Cruisers

Défaut marque

Prix

80,00 € - 200,00 €

Offrir une carte cadeau

  

La célèbre marque de skateboards Globe, a été créée dans les années 90 à Melbourne par les frères Hill, dont Stephen, Peter et Matt. La marque de sports de glisse s'est tout d'abord tournée vers la production et la commercialisation de chaussures pour skateurs et surfeurs, puis ensuite de vêtements et différents accessoires durables. Ils ont organisé des démonstrations et des tournées avec plusieurs skateurs pros, dont Mark Gonzales, Alan Losi, Jeff Phillips et Jason Lee. Ces évènements leurs ont fait gagné énormément de visibilité et ont contribués au succès mondial de la marque.

Globe propose donc une multitude de skateboards, pour tous les styles et tous les niveaux. Une grande variété de decks est disponible pour monter vous même votre skate avec les trucks, roues, roulements, grip et visseries que vous voulez. Sinon, dans les skates complets, la marque vous propose bien évidemment le plus convoité par les skateurs, le skate street, avec un super bon rapport qualité prix et un design simple et épuré. Un bon compromis pour changer de board régulièrement si tu fracasses ta planche un peu trop souvent au park. Mais Globe a aussi sorti une gamme de cruisers et de longboards, pour une pratique plus de ballade et de cruising, avec des designs hyper modernes et tropicaux pour des rides remplis de good vibes ! Ces skates s'adaptent parfaitement à tous les niveaux. Toutes les planches sont fabriquées à partir de plis d'érable Hard Rock et de résine Epoxy, ce qui rend la board encore plus rigide et durable que les decks traditionnels, un bon point qui peut rassurer les débutants sur la solidité et la stabilité de la planche. La marque distribue aussi sa propre ligne de prêt à porter, avec les fameuses skate shoes, mais aussi des chaussettes de skate, des vêtements, avec des graphismes cool avec toujours un style skateurs, 

Aujourd'hui, les 3 frères fondateurs de Globe, ont réussi à constamment développer la marque pour qu'elle devienne un réseau international de designers et de riders unis par la même passion, les sports de glisse, la culture street, les médias, le design et le cinéma. Globe détient plusieurs centres de design et de concepts stores dans de grandes villes stratégiques où la culture des sports de glisse est omniprésente, comme Melbourne, Los Angeles et Hossegor. Globe est désormais commercialisé dans plus de 100 pays à travers le monde et possède plusieurs autres marques de skate comme Enjoi, Almost, Cliché, Darkstar, Speed Demons, Tensor. Globe détient également des parts de licence chez Hardcore, qui distribue Girl, Lakai, Chocolate, Flip, Thrasher. Tout leur succès se doit à leur passion pour le skateboard qu'ils ont depuis toujours, ils ont d'ailleurs écrit deux livres et produit de nombreux films à ce sujet. Globe revient à force depuis quelques années en continuant de se développer avec des concepts innovants et modernes

C'est pourquoi, nous sommes fiers de vous proposer sur notre site HawaiiSurf, une toute nouvelle sélection skate ! Parmi ces skates, vous trouverez des skates complets prêts à rider, des superbes cruisers et des longboards

16 article(s) trouvé(s)

Trier par :
Globe Globe Pintail 37 Longboards

NEW

Tailles :  37

Globe Pintail 37 Longboards

A partir de : 169,95 € ou payez en3x 4x fois sans frais
Derniers articles en stock
Globe Globe Byron Bay Longboards

NEW

Tailles :  43

Globe Byron Bay Longboards

A partir de : 179,95 € ou payez en3x 4x fois sans frais
Derniers articles en stock
Globe Globe Blazer Cruiserboards

NEW

Tailles :  26

Globe Blazer Cruiserboards

A partir de : 129,95 €
Derniers articles en stock
Globe Globe G2 Typhoon Completes

NEW

Tailles :  8.0

Globe G2 Typhoon Completes

A partir de : 119,95 €
Derniers articles en stock
Globe Globe G2 Typhoon Completes

NEW

Tailles :  8.125

Globe G2 Typhoon Completes

A partir de : 119,95 €
Derniers articles en stock
Globe Globe G2 Sprawl Completes

NEW

Tailles :  8.0

Globe G2 Sprawl Completes

A partir de : 99,95 €
Derniers articles en stock
Globe Globe G2 Sprawl Completes

NEW

Tailles :  8.125

Globe G2 Sprawl Completes

A partir de : 99,95 €
Derniers articles en stock
Globe Globe Blazer Cruiserboards

NEW

Tailles :  26

Globe Blazer Cruiserboards

A partir de : 129,95 €
Derniers articles en stock
Globe Globe G1 Moonshine Completes

-10%

Tailles :  8.125

Globe G1 Moonshine Completes

A partir de : 89,95 € 80,96 €
Derniers articles en stock
Globe Globe Arcadia Longboards
Tailles :  36

Globe Arcadia Longboards

A partir de : 179,95 € ou payez en3x 4x fois sans frais
Derniers articles en stock
Globe Globe Pinner Classic...
Tailles :  40

Globe Pinner Classic Longboards

A partir de : 179,95 € ou payez en3x 4x fois sans frais
Derniers articles en stock
Globe Globe Bannerstone Longboards
Tailles :  41

Globe Bannerstone Longboards

A partir de : 194,95 € ou payez en3x 4x fois sans frais
Derniers articles en stock
Globe Globe G1 Full On
Tailles :  8.0

Globe G1 Full On

A partir de : 89,95 €
Derniers articles en stock