SKATEBOARD

Defaut

Size

More choices

Price

€0.00 - €360.00

Purchase a gift voucher

  

The new skateboard decks

The most popular new skateboard decks of the moment are already available on hawaiisurf.com! Among the biggest quality brands, you don't need to skate like Eric Koston to find the skateboard of your dreams. More than 400 references available daily at guaranteed low prices. A good skate deck at a low price for performing pro ollies in skate parks.

The best cruisers and mini skateboards

Wide choice of mini skateboards for cruising in town and at the skatepark! Your choice: penny skate, globe skate or legendary wooden cruisers like the z-flex.

All our skate wheels

All the most efficient skate wheels for skateboarding in skateparks, bowls and on the street.

Since 1976, and yes 40 years is something to celebrate, Hawaiisurf has been offering skateboard products, in this game we are indeed the oldest active skate shop in France! If there is one discipline where we strive to be really up-to-date and in tune with the times, it is of course for our catalog of skateboarding products. Hawaiisurf has seen many French big names pass through its team, thus conveying a quality skateboard department over the decades. Whether you are an Old school or New school Half Pipe practitioner or you simply like to ride and slide on your skateboard, come and visit our skateshop and find the skate brand that will give you all the means to succeed in your tricks and tricks like the legend Tony Hawk! Skateboarding is the urban discipline par excellence, the king of extreme streetstyle sports!

Looking for a new skateboard deck to replace yours that is starting to wear out from sanding the curbs or just the latest skateboard deck featuring an artist in collaboration at the design level, we offer a choice of more than 400 trays intended for both newschool and oldschool practice. Among the most fashionable brands like Palace skateboard or even cheap boards like Jart skateboard. Hawaiisurf also supports French skateboarding with historical brands like Cliché skateboard but also the most recent and fashionable ones like Magenta skateboard. Let's not forget our European neighbors with the new killer from Scandinavia and the brand Polar Skate co.

Let's not forget the complete skateboard packs for beginners in street and skatepark skateboarding or simply cruising thanks to mini skateboards like the Penny or Globe skateboards, a real throwback to the 70s, a nod to the golden age skateboarding by the legendary Tony Alva or Jay Adams.

To carry out your progress in skateboarding, you will also have to rely on a wide choice of skateboard wheels, in urethane, more or less hard with different cores and widths and special cruiser wheels. Devastating Logos to choose from the most qualitative brands on the market such as Spitfire, Ricta or Bones but also on our national brand Haze wheels.

The right pair of skateboard trucks, rather light or heavy according to your desires, with flexible or rigid gums but also low or high versions depending on your playing field, a wide choice of colored or raw color trucks among the most popular brands. more mythical like Independent or Venture. The skateboard truck is above all a robust product that will make you grind nicely on the curbs.

Finally, in terms of skate accessories, there is also a wide choice of quality products such as bearings, mini logos, which will give speed to your push and efficient performance via classic brands such as Bones or Andale. More or less long skateboard hardware suitable for practice with or without riser pads, and above all a choice of color or basic full black hardware, such as Diamond or Element. Without forgetting the Wax and the skateboard tools & tools to remember to check the condition of your complete pack.

To fully enjoy your skateboard like any good skateboarder, you will need a good pair of skate shoes. Hawaiisurf offers more than 200 pairs of skateshoes in order to have the best grip on your skateboard.

You will have understood Hawaiisurf and Skateboarding, it's a love story that has lasted for more than 40 years now and we will always offer you the best brands of the moment in our legendary skate shop.

2041 products founded

Sort by:
S15 Alma

Skateboard

Tout le matériel de skate pour les skateurs : une selection pointue pour rider !

Les nouvelles planches de skateboard

Les nouvelles deck skateboard les plus recherchées du moment sont déjà disponibles sur hawaiisurf.com ! Parmi les plus grandes marques de qualité, pas besoin de skater comme Eric Koston pour trouver la planche skate de tes rêves. Plus de 400 références disponibles au quotidien à des prix bas garantis. Une bonne planche de skate à un prix bas pour réaliser des ollies de pros dans les skateparks.

Les meilleurs cruisers et mini skateboard

Large choix de mini skateboard pour cruiser en ville comme au skatepark ! Au choix : skate penny, globe skate ou cruisers bois de légendes comme les z-flex.

Toutes nos roues de skate

Toutes les roues de skate les plus efficaces pour la pratique du skateboard en skatepark, bowl et dans la rue.

Depuis 1976, et oui 40 ans ça se fête, Hawaiisurf propose des produits de skateboard, à ce jeu la nous sommes bel et bien le skateshop en activité le plus ancien en France ! Si il y a bien une discipline où l'on s'applique à être vraiment à la page et dans l'air du temps, c'est bien entendu pour notre catalogue de produits skateboard. Hawaiisurf a vu passer dans son team de nombreuses pointures françaises, véhiculant ainsi au travers des décennies, un rayon skateboard de qualité. Que vous soyez un pratiquant de Half Pipe façon Old school ou New school ou que vous aimiez simplement rider et glisser sur votre planche à roulettes, venez faire un tour dans notre skateshop et retrouver la marque de skate qui vous donnera tous les moyens de réussir vos tricks et figures comme la legende Tony Hawk ! Le skateboard c'est la discipline de l'urbain par excellence, le roi des sports extrême streetstyle !

A la recherche d’un nouveau plateau de skateboard pour remplacer le votre qui commence à s’user à force de poncer les curbs ou simplement de la dernière planche de skate proposant un artiste en collaboration au niveau design, nous proposons chaque jour un choix de plus de 400 plateaux destinés aussi bien à la pratique newschool que oldschool. Parmi les marques les plus en vogue comme Palace skateboard ou encore les planches pas chères comme Jart skateboard. Hawaiisurf supporte aussi le skateboard français avec des marques historiques comme Cliché skateboard mais aussi les plus récentes et à la mode comme Magenta skateboard. N'oublions pas nos voisins européens avec la nouvelle tuerie venue de Scandinavie et la marque Polar Skate co.

N’oublions pas les packs de skateboard complet aussi bien pour débuter en skateboard street et skatepark ou simplement cruiser grâce aux mini skateboard comme les skate Penny ou globe, véritables retour dans les années 70, clin d'oeil à l'âge d'or du skate par les légendaires Tony Alva ou Jay Adams.

Pour mener à bien votre progression en skateboard, il faudra aussi compter sur un large choix de roues de skateboard, en uréthane, plus ou moins dures avec différents noyaux et largeurs et des roues spéciales cruisers. Des Logos ravageurs à choisir dans les marques les plus qualitatives du marché comme Spitfire, Ricta ou Bones mais aussi sur notre marque nationale Haze wheels.

La bonne paire de trucks de skateboard, plutôt légères ou lourdes selon vos envies, avec des gommes souples ou rigides mais aussi des versions low ou high selon votre terrain de jeu, un large choix de trucks de couleur ou de couleur raw parmi les marques les plus mythiques comme Independent ou Venture. Le truck de skateboard, c'est avant tout un produit robuste et qui vous fera faire de beaux grinds sur les curbs.

Enfin niveau accessoires de skate, là aussi un large choix de produits de qualité comme les roulements, mini logo, qui sauront donner de la vitesse à votre poussée et un rendement efficace via les classiques comme les marques Bones ou encore Andale. Les visseries de skateboard plus ou moins longues adaptées à la pratique avec des risers pads ou non, et surtout un choix de couleur ou de visserie basiques full black, comme les Diamond ou Element. Sans oublier la Wax et les tools & outils de skateboard pour penser à bien vérifier l'état de votre pack complet.

Pour profiter pleinement de votre skateboard comme tout bon skateur, il vous faudra une bonne paire de skate shoes. Hawaiisurf propose plus de 200 paires de skateshoes afin d'avoir le meilleur adhérence sur votre skateboard.

Vous l’aurez compris Hawaiisurf et le Skateboard, c’est une histoire d’amour qui dure depuis maintenant plus de 40 ans et on vous proposera toujours les meilleurs marques du moment dans notre mythique skate shop.

1053 article(s) trouvé(s)

Trier par :

Retrouvez nos actualités